Jump to content
Serwery CS-Classic
Serwery Counter-Strike Global-Offensive
1
Free for All
145.239.18.203:27015
2
Call of Duty 201
145.239.23.158:27015
3
JailBreak
51.83.164.150:27015
4
Multi Arena 1v1
51.83.175.255:27015
Serwery Counter-Strike 1.6
1
Only DD2
54.38.58.71:27015
Inne serwery
1
TeamSpeak3
ts.cs-classic.pl

10 Map na serwer Aim


TheShizeR
 Share

Recommended Posts

Tutaj wstawiam kilka propozycji, map na serwery aim:

-Są mapy znane i mniej znane, ale wszystkie moim zdaniem są godne wgrania na serwer.

-Gdy klikniecie na link, pojawia wam się download i screen mapy. (Download widoczny tylko dla zarejestrowanych użytkowników!)

1. Aim Maps0 http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/204-aim_maps0.html

2. Aim Elites Fiveseven http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/364-aim_elites_fiveseven.html

3. Aim Usp Map http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/203-aim_usp_map.html

4. Aim Aztec http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/94-aim_aztec.html

5. Aim Ngg8 http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/86-aim_ngg8.html

6. Aim Faraon http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/51-aim_faraon.html

7. Aim Russia http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/50-aim_russia.html

8. Aim Wartown http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/48-aim_wartown.html

9. Aim Tuscan http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/49-aim_tuscan.html

10. Aim Was http://www.csfile.pl/mapy_aim/47-aim_was.html

 

Życzę miłej gry :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Guidelines